Mercedes-Benz
T.T Padmanabhan
T.T Padmanabhan
CEO

ceo@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Swapnil Srivastava
Lead HR
Tel: 91- 8795835562
hr@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Amitava Mukherjee
Lead After-Sales
Tel: 91- 9628251222
amitava.mukherjee@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
K.S Mishra
Branch Head - Kanpur
Tel: 91- 8795835565
ks.mishra@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Anand Rastogi
DIT & Quality Manager
Tel: 91- 8795001222
anand.rastogi@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sameer Srivastava
Lead POC
Tel: 91- 8795812665
sameer.srivastava@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Pankaj Pandey
Branch Head - Lucknow
Tel: 91- 8795831502
pankaj.pandey@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Shiva Pachauri
Lead CRM - Sales
Tel: 91- 8795835584
shiva.pachauri@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Poonam  
Lead CRM - After Sales
Tel: 91- 99193333396
poonam@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Vishal Bhargava
Vishal Bhargava
Retail Finance Manager
Tel: 91- 8795831501
retail.finance@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sameer Chhabra
Parts Manager
Tel: 91- 8795835568
sameer.chhabra@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Sharif Iliyas
Workshop Manager
Tel: 91- 9919804036
sharif@srmstar.in
Languages: English, Hindi